This event is an Official Preliminary of the Tango Buenos Aires Festival & Dance World Cup 2020


The Judges for the Championship will include Clarisa Aragon & Jonathan Saavedra and Sol Cerquides & Fernando Gracia.

Fernando Gracia was the 2007 World Stage Champion and Sol Cerquides was the 2010 Campeona Metropolitana city champion in the milonga and also 4th place in the World for tango Salon category.

Jonathan and Clarisa were crowned World Champions in Tango de Pista at the Festival y Mundial de Tango (Tango World Championship) in 2015.


Details of other judges coming soon ...

Sol Cerquides

Jonathan Saavedra

Fernando Gracia

Clarisa Aragon